Posted by: glenda | June 14, 2008

Seriously?

So these thoughts have occured to me in the last few days

 

While watching VH1’s Me Myself & I, a doc about the Pinball Wizzard (elton john) the glittery one revealed that he actually enjoyed the sexual side of his short lived heterosexual marriage to some German girl.  Seriously? 

  These two are back together.  Doing it for the kids I bet!  Seriously?

 

The girls think he is the greatest father/manager/exploiter and wish him the best Father’s Day ever!  Seriously?  He is creepy, too aware of his daughter’s sex lives/bra sizes, and in general a bit incestuous in his demenor.

  We all have hobbies. – I like to collect Christmas ornaments – they come in lots of shapes and sizes and colors, I look around to find them from countries across the globe, and occassionally I have made them myself,  Angie and I are so much more alike than I thought.  Seriously?

Does she realize that the genes for the flat chest and offensive nose are still in her genetic code and that that brand new daughter might get the short end of the DNA stick?  Seriously?


Leave a comment

Categories